EnglishFrenchGermanRussianSpanishTurkish
Home/Experience Titus Moments with PURE NATURE and show infusions by Marcel Hetzel

Experience Titus Moments with PURE NATURE and show infusions by Marcel Hetzel

Dear sauna fans,

If you don't have any plans for Friday, March 4, from 18:00 p.m. to midnight, then you should definitely pay attention now:

The German Champion 2019, Marcel Hetzel, celebrates his show infusions at our Titus Moments with PURE NATURE!

Enjoy learning the many Attractions our sauna facility on 3 levels know and experience a special show, gladly for two, with special infusions and steam bath ceremonies to warm up and relax. With us you forget your everyday life and are guaranteed to recharge your batteries!

From 18:00 p.m. to 19:00 p.m. we will serve you a refreshing welcome drink to get you in the mood for our Titus Moments with PURE NATURE. Enjoy the entire show program for the price of 20 euros/person.

Your swim insert in ours adventure pool is of course included in the Titus Moments program until 21:40 p.m.

Also a visit to our newly renovated Bistro Rustico until 23:40 p.m it's worth it. The delicious tarte flambée and rich salads will convince you (not included in the program). Let yourself be surprised by a new light installation here and get in the mood for a nice evening with us!

We look forward to Marcel Hetzel's show infusions for our warmly welcomed guests!

Your sauna team
Titus thermal baths

 

back to the events
Up

EnglishFrenchGermanRussianSpanishTurkish
Startseite/Erleben Sie Titus Moments mit PURE NATURE und Showaufgüssen von Marcel Hetzel

Erleben Sie Titus Moments mit PURE NATURE und Showaufgüssen von Marcel Hetzel

Liebe Saunafans,

wenn Sie am Freitag, 4. März, von 18:00 bis 24:00 Uhr, noch nichts vorhaben, dann sollten Sie jetzt unbedingt aufpassen:

Der Deutsche Meister 2019, Marcel Hetzel, zelebriert für Sie seine Showaufgüsse bei unseren Titus Moments mit PURE NATURE!

Lernen Sie gerne die vielen Attraktionen unsere Saunaanlage auf 3 Ebenen kennen und erleben Sie eine besondere Show, gerne zu Zweit, mit speziellen Aufgüssen und Dampfbadzeremonien zum Aufwärmen und Entspannen. Bei uns vergessen Sie Ihren Alltag und tanken garantiert neue Energien!

Von 18:00-19:00 Uhr reichen wir Ihnen ein erfrischendes Begrüßungsgetränk zur Einstimmung in unsere Titus Moments mit PURE NATURE. Genießen Sie das ganze Showprogramm für den Preis von 20,- Euro/Person.

Ihre Schwimmeinlage in unserem Erlebnisbad ist bis 21:40 Uhr natürlich im Programm der Titus Moments mit inbegriffen.

Auch ein Besuch in unserem neu renovierten Bistro Rustico bis 23:40 Uhr lohnt sich. Die leckeren Flammkuchen und reichhaltigen Salate werden Sie überzeugen (nicht im Programm enthalten). Lassen Sie sich auch hier von einer neuen Lichtinstallation überraschen und auf einen schönen Abend mit uns einstimmen!

Wir freuen uns auf die Showaufgüsse von Marcel Hetzel für unsere herzlich willkommenen Gäste!

Ihr Saunateam
Titus Thermen

 

zurück zu den Veranstaltungen
Nach oben